Thank you for making such a great mod!

Guest Digital

Guest Digital

Though I'm sure you (whoever made this mod and if you still browse these forums) probably heard this a lot and it means little from some random poster, I must say this mod is excellent.

I am new to BG2 (and D&D in general) and am playing with Amber through the first playthrough, and it genuinely feels like a part of the original game! Her voice overs and portrait are perfect, and fit in the well into the game.

I am usually uninterested with mods when playing an RPG, but I must say this is the best I have seen.

I haven't gotten so far yet, as I'm playing multiplayer with a friend, and hoping I can get through the romance with Amber, it's cool that Amber talks to player 2.

Well thank you again for this mod, bye.

Guest Flash_SMC

I agree

ive played many romance mods and have to say amber is my favourite...fade is a close second. i think i mite have a thing for tieflings..

who ever finishes the tob portion will be my ultimate fav hahah jk :)

Guest Guest

An excellent mod to be sure. I am finding the ring book, key ring, and lockpicks very useful. As for Amber herself, aside from her secret conspiracy to keep Jan Jansen in jail for all eternity (a bug) she is an wonderful addition to the game. Its nice to have a decent thief in the underdark for a change. Her dialog matches her alignment/race/class mix well (as opposed to the melodramatic Aerie, who would have made a more convincing bard).

An excellent mod to be sure. I am finding the ring book, key ring, and lockpicks very useful. As for Amber herself, aside from her secret conspiracy to keep Jan Jansen in jail for all eternity (a bug) she is an wonderful addition to the game. Its nice to have a decent thief in the underdark for a change. Her dialog matches her alignment/race/class mix well (as opposed to the melodramatic Aerie, who would have made a more convincing bard).