Before Maskof Betrayer I only had been familiar with Casavir and Bishop's characters. Now playing Mask of Betrayer Gann is more fun than those two. Don't getme wrong I still like the beloved Bishop and dear sweet Casavir. But Gann has some really REALLY funny lines. "I was born from a dream, left to fend for myself in this harsh land......" anyway, Gann is a cool character. I do admit the concept of his dreamwalking in other's dreams seems like violation of people's minds but he certainly doesn't have any malice toward the people whose dreams he walks in. He seems like a decent enough person. But anyway, I am just wondering. I don;t hear enough 'bout Gann on here. Who is a Gann fan on here?

I will say that before I started playing MotB I was willing to dump Gann for Cas and Bishop but now that I know what he is like, I am not sure anymore....... Gann is cooler (personality wise) compared to emo Bishop and "Old Owl Well are the only words I know" Casavir.

okay, looking back up at what I wrote, that does seem a little harsh but it's true. I still like all 3 though. And fanfiction adds the dessert after the dinner! I know this has been said numerous times before over the web, but I will say it here. The "romances" in the games that Obsidian dished out are so not complete. Among other things. eeekk!! ;):hm::thumbsup:

Anyhoo, back on topic..... Gann is funny, has a wacky sense of humor (which I like), and is good looking too (excuse me, anti-Gann people, but he is) He is exotic looking and can be sweet, if you have enough influence with him that is.

He has a sad back story (I mean, seriously, his mom having to eat his dad?) Talk about morbid. Therefore I think the game devs did a little better of a job of making his character more interesting than Cas for instance. But I still like Cas!!!!!! And Bishop too!!!!!

OKay, ready for the onslaught of rotten fruit thrown my way :) )