Am I stuck?

Caserius Tendook

Noob here. Downloaded Angelo a while ago and installed. In game time it's been about 7 days that he's been around. I'm getting the "original" message about Bounty Hunter's looking for him, but nothing has happened. I'm wondering if I'm missing something or if it's triggered elsewhere? I'm getting ready to go see Aran Linvail to start moving into Chapter 3, didn't pick up Angelo until well into Chapter 2. Do I need to go back and start from Scratch? Other NPC's i've picked up didn't require that, and I couldn't find anything about it.

Sorry if this is a repeat.

Thanks for you help.

Ah good, I actually thought this might be an issue, but you're the first to report it.

-The second group appears in the Windspear hills

-The third, and final group appears in the Docks

Unless the first bounty hunter (the half-orc) never triggered, and the journal entry somehow appeared on its own? That would be a bug, and a strange one...hope that wasn't the case; since Angelo's second quest won't start until you've killed all the bounty hunters.

But if things work out, you might want to proceed to Spellhold and do the second quest in chapter six since it involves (potentially) a tough fight anyway.

Enjoy! :suspect:

SV

Noob here. Downloaded Angelo a while ago and installed. In game time it's been about 7 days that he's been around. I'm getting the "original" message about Bounty Hunter's looking for him, but nothing has happened. I'm wondering if I'm missing something or if it's triggered elsewhere? I'm getting ready to go see Aran Linvail to start moving into Chapter 3, didn't pick up Angelo until well into Chapter 2. Do I need to go back and start from Scratch? Other NPC's i've picked up didn't require that, and I couldn't find anything about it.

Thanks for you help.

Ah good, I actually thought this might be an issue, but you're the first to report it.