New to game, faces all messed up

Baldurbolt

hi,

So i am new to the game. I had already seen some Lets Plays on Youtube so i know the game.

I went through the entire installation proces and now 1 and 2 are the same game.

I als installed quite a few other mods (especially portrait mods) and now my portraits are messed up.

Imoen doesnt have her original face but one of the faces you can pick in character selection instead.

I tried to mend this by installing the blonde imoen mod but this only works in the second game not the first.

Does anyone know how to restore original faces. Not sure what it was a part off...An alternative blonde look for Imoen in game 1 would be ok too...

Furthermore is it possible to play with more than 1 of your own custom characters?? Are there mods for this??

finally how can i edit the looks of the NPC's like Imoen its greyed out...

Thanks for the help.

hi,

So i am new to the game. I had already seen some Lets Plays on Youtube so i know the game.

I went through the entire installation proces and now 1 and 2 are the same game.

I als installed quite a few other mods (especially portrait mods) and now my portraits are messed up.

Imoen doesnt have her original face but one of the faces you can pick in character selection instead.

I tried to mend this by installing the blonde imoen mod but this only works in the second game not the first.

Does anyone know how to restore original faces. Not sure what it was a part off...An alternative blonde look for Imoen in game 1 would be ok too...

Furthermore is it possible to play with more than 1 of your own custom characters?? Are there mods for this??

finally how can i edit the looks of the NPC's like Imoen its greyed out...

Thanks for the help.