A few questions

goblinsly

Hi DavidW,

First of all, i really love SCS2, you have done a great work ! As a computer science student i am pretty bussy right now and i cant wait until i have some time to play SCS2 again ( only played it for a few hours but it was soo good i couldnt stay away from pc, had to uninstall it because otherwise i would prolly not even go to college lectures ).

I have a few questions about gameplay and settings. I know you cannot give me a completely straight answer since its up to everyone, but surely you have thought about it a bit when modding.

- First of all, HP. I will play SCS2 with most options ( basicly the hardest it can be, the only thing i am not sure is whether add extra creatures to the last fight in SOA, like lich, beholder, etc., maybe the 5 are tough enough considering you dont have certain items like robe of vecna.. ) installed and on insane offcourse. And i am not sure what to do about HPs. On insane HP are very low. Did you think about it when modding ? For instance is the game modded for char to have such low HP, or did you keep in mind that u use other tweaks to get max HP on every level ( by mods or lowering difficulty when leveling up ), or maybe mod that gets you half the maxximum points everytime you level up ? I am asking because i want to play it the way it was meant to be played and this can make a huge difference ( difference between having 90HP or 150HP is huge.. ).