Jump to content

+ Attack Roll bonus = + THAC0 bonus?


Recommended Posts



Here is a simple question.


Is the Attack Roll bonus exactly same with THAC0 bonus?


I've though that the Attack Roll bonus affects to real dice roll, e.g., if a character obtains +1 Attack Roll bonus and his hit dice was 19, the result of real dice is 20 so the attack was decided as critical hit even if the first value of dice was 19.


Would someone know about these?

Link to comment


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...