Question about simulacrum

I'm new to this game, so I have a question about this spell that haven't been answered by anything I saw from a google search.  Multiclass simulacrums have 60% of the levels of each of your classes, as they are level drained copies of the characters who cast the spell.  However, a google search says this level drain affects memorized spells, although it's unclear as to whether it affects other abilities like use any item and whirlwind attack.

Level drain affects memorized arcane and divine spells, by returning that character to an earlier point on the table of how many spell slots they have. In addition, any equipment that grants extra spell slots stops working. And any memorized spells that overflow the new slot limit become unavailable.

Innate spells, including high-level abilities, are unaffected. Aside from the "go to pocket plane" ability which is specifically removed, and sequencers/contingencies which get cleared because the effects they rely on aren't copied. The "Use Any Item" ability is irrelevant because the clone can't equip anything new, and equip conditions are only checked when putting an item on or leveling up. The clone is equipped with undroppable copies of any droppable items the original has equipped, while any undroppable items the original has go away. So clones of Nalia or Edwin wouldn't get copies of their personal jewelry - no extra spells for an Edwin clone, no extra saves/AC/fire resistance for a Nalia clone.

The calculation of exactly how many levels are drained on a simulacrum gets a bit weird. First, note that level drain is not applied independently to each class; instead, there's a single level drain number and it affects all classes that can gain experience equally. A multiclass character gets drained in all of their classes, while a dual-class character only has their new class drained. That said: