Jump to content

PPG: Iron Modder 9 is September 4


Recommended Posts

Pocket Plane Group

 

The ninth installment of the Baldur's Gate 2 Iron Modder competition is coming soon: Sunday September 4.

 

Iron Modder 9 will be held SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 4, 2005 commencing at 12 noon Central US time (6 PM UK, 7 PM Europe, 10 AM Pacific US, 1 PM Eastern US) The theme, as always, will be announced when the contest begins on the Iron Modder forum at http://forums.pocketplane.net/index.php?board=9.0

 

Iron Modders have just four hours to create an original mod designed around a secret theme announced at the outset of the contest. Dozens of Iron Mods have been created since the contests began in 2003.

 

For more information, visit the Iron Modder homepage at http://www.pocketplane.net/ironmod .

 

Iron Modder Homepage

Iron Modder Forum

Link to comment

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...