Having install troubles with Amber v1.1.

Kitana

So... I'm no installation expert, I don't know much about WeiDU. I don't have Item Upgrades installed.

I got Amber v1.1, tried downloading it from a few different locations just in case. Not that long into the install it says: (I'm copying this word for word so I might've messed it up somewhat. I'm also not sure if this is the important thing to show you to get this problem fixed, but I'm guessing it is.)

Compiling 84 scripts ...

[amber/scripts/M#AmbeAI.baf] PARSE ERROR at line 402 column 38-38

Near Text: >

Type mismatch in "ID" argument of [shout].

Expecting type "integer".

[amer/scripts/M#AmbeAI.baf] ERROR at line 402 column 38-38

Near Text: >

Parsing.Parse_error

ERROR: parsing [amber/scripts/M#AmbeAI.baf]: Parsing.parse_error

ERROR: error compiling [amber/scripts/M#AmbeAI.baf]: Parsing.Parse_error

ERROR: compiling [amber/scripts/M#AmbeAI.baf]!

Stopping installation because of error.

ERROR installing [Amber the NPC MOD for BGII: SoA], rolling back to previous stat

e

Will uninstall 620 files for [sETUP-AMBER.TP2] component 0.

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA>cd Music

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA\music>del m#blank.mus

Could Not Find F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA\music\m#blank.mus

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA\music>del mxm#*.mus

Could Not Find F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA\music\mxm#*.mus

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA\music>del mxm#am\mxm#*acm

The system cannot find the file specified.

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA\music>cd..

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA>del override\m#boy*.wav

Could Not Find F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA>del override\m#boy*.wav

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA>del override\m#gir*.wav

Could Not Find F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA>del override\m#gir*.wav

F:\Program Files\Black Isle\BGII - SoA>del override\m#dem*.wav