Quentin Tarantino does "Toy Story" (rated R)

Userunfriendly

Ok, in honor of Kill Bill part 2 playing in the theaters this weekend, i've written this rather bizzare and twisted non Bg2 parody of Kill Bill part 1... :D:D:D

please comment on the commentary thread, its my first attempt at writing non-bg2 fanfiction...strong language, and some really kinky scenes make this rated R...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Cut into a sterile hospital room for long-term patients…the smell of antiseptic everywhere. A purple and green clay-animation figurine lies on the bed, IV tubes running into her arms, and EEG monitor sensors taped to her head. Her eyes are closed. Two stretch toys enter her room furtively…

“Hey, Pokey, how’s your girlfriend?†asked Stretch Gumby.

“Well, My Little Pony is a nice girl, but too dull in the stable…I think I’m going to dump her pretty soon. Ok, Gumby, it’s a hundred for an hour, and don’t leave dents on her. It takes me hours with a putty knife to smooth her back into shape for the Floor Doctor’s daily visits. Enjoy yourself.†Said Stretch Pokey as he walked out of the room.

“Pervert…†muttered Stretch Pokey as he locked the door behind Stretch Gumby and the patient who’s been in a coma for 2 years.

As Stretch Gumby leaned over the coma victim with a leer on his bulging eyes, and a single drop of drool escaping his slash mouth, the eyes of the long term coma patient fluttered open, and a vicious chop flung Stretch Gumby across the room, pure astonishment filling its rudimentary face. A few hours later, the clay figurine drives away in a bright yellow van, leaving behind a Stretch Gumby tied up into a literal knot, and a badly bruised Stretch Pokey locked into her old room. A terrible rage and fury filled the clay animation figurine, as she began to plot her revenge…

Fade to Japan…