Is it possible to append new dialogs to dialog.tlk?

Wizer13

Hi everyone, 

I tried many things, can't seem to work around this issue. Before you ask, no, I'm no programmer and still working around the logistics.

I'm only trying to append new strings of dialog with a @reference to the dialog.tlk, so when the mod I'm trying to make loads the right line. 

Examples from a .tra file I wanna use: 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

@104385= ~Kamus weapon contraption~

@104386 = ~This strange apparatus helps to mechanically draw and swing your weapons with a spring, gaining some serious advantage over your opponent.
STATISTICS:
-1 to attack speed modifier when worn;

Weight: 3~

@104387 = ~ Horace's client list~

@104388 = ~ This is a simple list of customers who bought the type of bone dagger used in captain Lufer's murder. The names listes are: Gregory Namel, Lukos Tanner, and Jilian Anders.~

@104389 = ~ Lukos Tanner record~

@104390 = ~(Summary: Lukos Tanner is referred a few times, nothing more, in various crimes throughout the city in the last four years. Assassin for hire, he participated in the murder of a shady merchant of opium in 126 of Hashkar; a revenge hit on the mob family of the Sharegraves in the Ragpicker's square; there is also a few accounts of larceny, extortion, and thievery.)~

@104391 = ~Malachia Grimm record~

@104392= ~(Summary: Malachia Grimm came from the prime world of Oerth, before raising to rank of factor of the Indeps in 125 of Hashkar. Freedom fighter and also suspected of several murders in the Hive, he has a repute of being quite the vigilante. Even his previous friends, Gontram, Fernos of the Sensates and Urim the monk cannot stand his fits anymore. Although he always maintained good relations with the Fated, they suspect he has something to do in the dead of factotum Traviss of the Fated in 127 of Hashkar.)~

@104393 = ~Factol Hashkar record~