Silver Marches

Corradun

I've been kicking around this idea for a few months and recently started creating areas for a potential total conversion. It is set in the Forgotten Realms Silver Marches of the North the area around Silverymoon, Mithral Hall, and Citadel Adbar. I'm interested in this area because it is the area around Hellgate Keep the Anauroch Desert where the shades have returned from the ancient civilization of Netheril, and many other potential plots to explore and take advantage of in this area.