Delusion's EET PI Install Order

Hello, I have been trying to learn how to mod my game over the last month I have somewhat modding experience in other games but nothing compared to Baldur's Gate stuff.

After 3 weeks of working on my EET install list and asking Graion Dilach for help, here it is. I would like to have it checked pretty sure I misplaced quite a few lines as well as doing mistakes.

Also if you think I missed a good mod suggestion please feel free to comment. I am trying to get a somewhat "balanced playthrough" with all the bells and whistles while trying to avoid what I would consider very op or added npc's. npc mods that deepen an already existing npc is all good. I am also open to opinions!

Thanks you!

install part1.txt

install part2.txt

Edited by Delusion
August 3rd: updated install order

I can only comment on the mods I know. I have little to no experience with kit mods, item, spell, revision mods, EEex, etcpp, but more with quest and NPC mods.
That said,

JasteysSolaufeinRescue-Main;Solaufein's Rescue - jastey's Solaufein NPC mod for BGII - Solaufein's Rescue: Jastey's Solaufein NPC for BGII
JasteysSolaufeinRescue-Give_Ust_Natha_Solaufein_Portrait;Solaufein's Rescue - jastey's Solaufein NPC mod for BGII - Give Solaufein in Ust Natha the Mod's Portrait

comes very early. It is an NPC mod with a quest, so install early with the NPC mods. I guess installing it early wouldn't lead to game destroying problems, but it's unusual.

Almaterias_Restoration_Project-Restored_Locations;Almateria's Restoration Project - Restored Locations
Almaterias_Restoration_Project-Restored_Characters_and_Dialogs;Almateria's Restoration Project - Restored Characters and Dialogs
Almaterias_Restoration_Project-Restored_Sounds;Almateria's Restoration Project - Restored Sounds
Almaterias_Restoration_Project-Restored_Items;Almateria's Restoration Project - Restored Items