A long list of suggestions

Guest dead drunk

Guest dead drunk

I have a long list of suggestions. All are for BG2EE unless told otherwise, although many of the ideas can be used elsewhere as well.
Let me first thank the maker of this mod. It is the best there is and makes BG2 a whole new game. An amateur modder myself, I have limited knowledge of the game mechanics.
My main suggestion is to make the game consistently more challenging. At the moment even with this amazing mod there are some very easy fights even very late in the game. And as you will see I also have some ideas to make the game harder and realistic in other ways.
Also I understand that this is mainly an AI mod, but since about everything that can be done with AI has already been done... about all the rest of the creatures can only be made more powerful by giving them better thac0, more hit points, better AC, Bigger Level etc... So I suggest a lot of these. But look further than just the "Tougher battles" before you judge my ideas not suitable for this mod. I think I have some very good ones that you like.
I have listed some info about the files needed to be changed(not all files everytime unfortunately, but if you want to start working on some suggestion of mine and want to know the files I will try to find them to make it easier for you) and what area etc. they can be found - .CRE, .ARE, .BCS etc... hopefully it makes understanding what I want clearer and locating the files easier.
If you want more info of any of my suggestions ask using the correct number.
Also english is not my first language, so sorry if its not always perfect.

Tougher battles
Now these I hope would go to the "Tactical Challenges" section since they are mostly non-AI changes.

-A1)All the guards in Saerks house should be tougher(not Saerk and his son themselves) - better thac0, more hit points (SGUARD1.CRE, SGUARD2.CRE, SGUARD3.CRE, SGUARD4.CRE - AR0504.ARE, AR0505.ARE)