Could you check these items for me please?

Hello everybody!

I'm currently playing a heavily modded EET game, and I encountered some weird problems with some items, specifically some weapons. 

They should do additional damage, but this additional magic damage seems not to work. Moreover, one of the items should grant various immunities but instead has some weird effects.

I tried checking the weapons with NearInfinity, but with little result, as I'm not an expert user.

Is there any willing modder who checks the attached .itm files and, in case, adjusts the items according to their description?

In case any error is found, I'll personally ensure that every mod's author (the items are from multiple mods) knows about the problem.

Thank you in advance!

P.S.: Varscona +3 also has some effects that prevent every portrait icon, could you remove these effects so the icons are visible?

itm files.zip

Edited by Blash2

Without the strings that contain their names and descriptions, we can't say for certain what they're supposed to do.

I'm guessing Varscona +3 is the OLSW1H06 one. It has a "prevent Stun portrait icon" but I don't see a "immunity to Stun" effect. Other than that, it has a magical ability that looks like a "mind shield" kind of spell that protects against a ton of negative effects along with their corresponding portrait icons. So you're saying that you want these portrait icons to still appear even when your characters are immune to the effects? This item also procs DWTROLCO.EFF against trolls, but without that EFF file we can't tell if there's anything wrong with it. The +2 cold damage on hit looks fine, though it doesn't bypass magic resistance.

CMTSW06 is supposed to proc DWTROLFI.EFF against trolls. The "proccing" looks fine, so you'll need to inspect the EFF file if you think it's not working. Other than that, the +4 fire damage each hit looks fine too.

Similarly, BHFSW1 procs the same EFF. The +3 fire damage looks fine.