Mod in the making

muffin-tacos

Helloo everyone! :)

I'll get strait to the point, no chit chat on the way (OK, maybe *a little* :p ). I've been working on a mod for a while now, writing dialauges etc. Well, actually, I've *only* been writing dialauges.

I'm a lazy person and like all lazy people, I don't want to do this work all on my own. Firstly, because I'm not that great at coding and stuff like that (what? It's my first time - cut me some slack). Secondly, because I'll most probably give up the mod if I don't get some help and people to give me some pep talk. Which would be pretty sad because I really like the idea of this one :(

So what I was wondering was if somebody was willing to code my dialauges for me and maybe help me a little with other things (I don't know what those other things could be at the moment because I haven't got that far yet - I'm taking it step by step here ;) .)

And you probably don't want to volunteer for doing something without knowing what it is, right? (seriously, who would?) So here is short introduction (or something along those lines) to what this mod is all about :)

I got very inspired by the Thiefling sisters mod. Wouldn't it just be great to have sisters in BG2? So I started coming up with ideas for sisters and I guess that's how this project started! This mod is going to be different from the Thiefling sisters of course (and the Thiefling sisters mod is probably going to be better than mine because it seems so great! :) ). First of all, my sisters are humans and I hope that they aren't going to be the same classes as the TS (theifling sisters). Since I don't know the TS that well, I couldn't really say that their personallities are different from the human sisters, but I hope they are!