What about Russia?

Guest RussoEnt

Guest Guest

I am a big fan of Russian and Russian portals. They provide me with many hours of entertainment each day, as does the bride I ordered from one of your many top-notch sites.

Perhaps you can help me, however. I have been seeking the most effective way to melt down my old Lenin statues in order to manufacture a low-budget aircraft. Can you provide any insight into a simple way of doing this while expending the minimum number of roubles?

Thank you.

- Gregori Smith

I am Russian. I hold a MSc degree from a Canadian University and work for an engineering company in Canada. I am also married to a Canadian, whom I met after working in Canada for a time as an engineer. If any lazy mocking bastard here will dare to say one more thing about mail-to-order brides I am going to twist his skinny neck until it cracks. Is that understood?

I am a big fan of Russian and Russian portals. They provide me with many hours of entertainment each day, as does the bride I ordered from one of your many top-notch sites.

Perhaps you can help me, however. I have been seeking the most effective way to melt down my old Lenin statues in order to manufacture a low-budget aircraft. Can you provide any insight into a simple way of doing this while expending the minimum number of roubles?

Thank you.

- Gregori Smith

Cute, Ding0.

Everyone else, don't feed trolls, especially advertising ones.

That's not a nice thing to say about Kish. :)

(His words...)

Sim is referring to here and here, for the record.

I apologize to CamDawg and the G3 residents in general for my personal issues with another moderator at a site I used to moderate having followed me here. It wasn't something I meant to happen.

I didn't know quoting things people have said in public was somehow inappropriate. My sig is always full of amusing quotes.