Crossmod?

Sister Vigilante

"I like people who's friends with people."  

54 members have voted

You do not have permission to vote in this poll, or see the poll results. Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.

There's been some discussion in another thread of crossmod content for Angelo, so I thought I would open it up. Now I should say: I'm new to the world of BG modding, and my serious playing days are sort of behind me--so I haven't really played any mods seriously, except (because I love the sound of my own voice[/jk]) K.'s Xan. I have taken a look at some of them which seem fantastic, and when Angelo is finished, maybe I'll get the chance to play them thoroughly.

In the meantime, those of you who are versed in the ways of modding might want to throw in your two cents. Both for those in the beta (who sort of know Angelo already) and those who aren't, and don't--which of these mods would you most like to see crossmod content with? Your personal favorite? The one you authored? One you just think would bounce off him nicely? Again, if you can cheat and vote again, go right ahead.

These are all mods I know at least something about (if only from looking at their pages) and would be far from averse to having content with. Only ones that have currently been released are included for now. Some of them may be impossible because, for all I know, the authors are no longer around. A few may be omitted because content is already in the works--*shh* :) Of course, it's totally up to the authors' discretion whether it happens or not--I just wanted to get a sense of what people might want :)

Also naturally, feel free to vote "other" and tell me who I missed!

Notes:

-Angelo already has three talks with Xan, plus one "romance conflict" talk in keeping with both their laconic natures.