Spell Revisions V3.1

Demivrgvs

This is only a temporary link for a pre-release of Spell Revisions V3.1, which will hopefully be released on G3 very soon. This is mainly for Berelinde and Graoumf, but feel free to download it. ;)

Version 3.1 changes:

• New Language: russian
  • New Language: spanish
  • New Language: french
  • Includes all known fixes for V3

Hello,

I don't know if this has been referenced, but in the version of spell revision I have (fresh BGT install), tenser transformation doesn't increase attack per round... Though the description say it should.

So I searched a little and I've see no sign of APR increase in my override version... Not in the SR file downloaded either...

I'm not a pro moder (stopped working on BG2 8 years ago or something like that) but I think the line should read something similar to the belm scimitar, isn't it ?

Unless there's something very tricky I don't know about (like a way to increase ApR without showing it on character sheet and without using a buff "type/targetype" in the spell) - in which case I'm sorry for saying something stupid. :(

Oh my, I'm at work but I'll see what I did wrong as soon as I get back home.

I think it's a copy/paste hiccup, the link doesn't go to the actual file but to (what is presumably) your "root" file storage - http://www.mediafire.com/myfiles.php.
Hit and sunk! I was in a hurry this morning sorry. It should work now.

I don't know if this has been referenced, but in the version of spell revision I have (fresh BGT install), tenser transformation doesn't increase attack per round... Though the description say it should.